Femi Otedola joined his girl Cuppy to give his better half a befitting birthday festivity by writing endearing words to her.

tvguidetime.com

Femi Otedola wished his better half a blissful birthday loaded up with adoration by means of his confirmed Instagram page.

He composed: Happy Birthday to Darling Nana.

His little girl, Florence Otedola, also called Cuppy, likewise took to Instagram and shared a furious photograph of her mom joined by a birthday wish.

She composed: Please assist me with wishing MamaCups a HAPPY BIRTHDAY @Nana_Otedola

 

Femi Ote💲 (@femiotedola)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Kemi Filani news reviews that DJ Cuppy uncovered her top list of must-dos when she was preparing for her 30th birthday celebration.

The little girl of very rich person Otedola revealed that she is committing the following section of her life to her loved ones.

She would focus on family and work towards being a superior sister and little girl.

Sharing photographs of her and her brother, Fewa Otedola, with their mum, Nana Otedola, she inscribed them with, “This year, I’m going deliberately be a superior sister and a superior little girl.

 

Femi Ote💲 (@femiotedola)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Work will be work, yet family is forever. I will be 30 this year, and development comes when you quit rationalizing, and you begin making changes

Kemi Filani reviews that Cuppy softened the hearts of thousands when she wrote a close to home birthday recognition for her oldest sister, Tolani Otedola.

Cuppy portrayed Tolani as the one in particular who has had such a lot of effect on the lady she is. She uncovered how Tolani came through for her at whatever point she was out of luck, expressing she has been her chief and sweetheart.

“Blissful birthday, @tolani. My sweet more seasoned sister… .the individual that had such a lot of effect on the lady I am today. I simply need to remind you to never address the amount I value you… In times when our folks have missed the mark, you have been that Leadership and Lover in my life. Presently be narrow minded and ruin yourself! I need to celebrate you and simply remind you the amount I love you and how glad I am”.